Putting that canned pumpkin to use!

30 Sep

Hey Guys!

I have been pondering what to do with the canned pumpkin I have in my pantry, and have been avoiding it for quite some time. Then, I was fortunate enough to come across this delightful blog: Calliflower Kitchen, and she had a recipe for pumpkin scones (yum) I can’t wait to try it! If any of you out there have any healthy ideas for the use of canned pumpkin, I would love to see them 🙂

Callieflower Kitchen | A kitchen with lots of sugar, a little spice, and everything nice..

Leave a Reply

