A healthy begining… Again

16 Nov

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Hello all!

This lovely slide show above is what I ate for lunch today! As I am in need of some MAJOR grocery Haulage, I decided against making a trip to fast food land and put my imagination to work. So what do you get when you mix: Greek yogurt, feta cheese, skinless boneless chicken, franks hot sauce, spinach, and a whole wheat tortilla? Whew.. that was a mouthfull, anywho you get a super delicious chicken wrap! Oh yeah I gorgot i threw some tomatoes in there as well.

I have to say I am so happy I did not give into temptation and ruin myself with fast food. I do have to do better at planning my meals though. I think that action will help me a great deal. I love to cook but when things take forever and I’m in a time crunch I don’t make the most healthy choices. But, I digress, I hope you enjoy this as much as I did 🙂

Leave a Reply

